⏰Sale Ends July 2⏰ 20-50% OFF + Free Shipping

SANTA CLARITA

 16630 Soledad Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA, 91387
santaclarita@primdog.ie
 (661) 424-9080
 santaclarita@primdog.ie

SAN CLEMENTE

 806 Avenida Pico, Suite F
San Clemente, CA, 92673
sanclemente@primdog.ie
 (949) 369-7387
 sanclemente@primdog.ie

THOUSAND OAKS

 712 North Moorpark Road
Thousand Oaks, CA, 91360
toaks@primdog.ie
 (805) 371-4933
 toaks@primdog.ie

SANTA MONICA

 2621 Lincoln Blvd
Santa Monica, CA, 90405
santamonica@primdog.ie
 (310) 450-6759
 santamonica@primdog.ie

VISTA

 1611 S Melrose Drive. Suite B
Vista, CA 92081
vista@primdog.ie
 (442) 224 – 7421
 vista@primdog.ie

ANAHEIM HILLS

 701 South Weir Canyon Road, Suite 111
Anaheim, CA, 92808
anaheim@primdog.ie
 (714) 974-7387
 anaheim@primdog.ie

RANCHO CUCAMONGA

 7385 Milliken Avenue, Suite 120
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, 91730
rcucamonga@primdog.ie
 (909) 948-7387
 rcucamonga@primdog.ie

SIMI VALLEY

 1230-1 Madera Road
Simi Valley, CA, 93065
simi@primdog.ie
 (805) 527-7387
 simi@primdog.ie

VALENCIA

 25910 McBean Pkwy
Valencia, CA, 91355
valencia@primdog.ie
 (661) 255-7387
 valencia@primdog.ie

VENTURA

 5722 Telephone Road, Suite 12
Ventura, CA, 93003
ventura@primdog.ie
 (805) 642-3647
 ventura@primdog.ie

RANCHO SAN DIEGO

 2654 Jamacha Road, Suite 105
El Cajon, CA, 92019
rsd@primdog.ie
 (619) 670-7387
 rsd@primdog.ie